EVENTS

Mar
21
Africa Cooling Summit
Date:Wednesday,March 21, 2018 - All day to All day CAT
Location: Kigali, Rwanda
Mar
19
Sustainable Energy Forum for East Africa
Date:Monday, March 19, 2018 09:00 to Wednesday, March 21, 2018 17:15 CAT
Location: Kigali, Rwanda
Mar
13
4th ARE Energy Access Investment Forum
Date:Tuesday, March 13, 2018 08:00 to Thursday, March 15, 2018 18:00 CET
Location: Catania, Italy
Feb
15
World Sustainable Development Summit
Date:Thursday, February 15, 2018 All day to Saturday, February 17, 2018 All day IST
Location: New Delhi, India
Feb
06
FT Climate Finance Summit
Date:Tuesday,February 06, 2018 - 08:00 to 19:00 EST
Location: New York, USA
Jan
31
Investor Summit on Climate Risk
Date:Wednesday,January 31, 2018 - 07:00 to 19:30 EST
Location: New York City, USA
Jan
23
World Economic Forum Annual Meeting
Date:Tuesday, January 23, 2018 All day to Friday, January 26, 2018 All day CET
Location: Davos, Switzerland
Jan
22
Global Off-Grid Solar Forum and Expo
Date:Monday, January 22, 2018 09:00 to Wednesday, January 24, 2018 17:30 HKT
Location: Hong Kong
Jan
15
World Future Energy Summit
Date:Monday, January 15, 2018 10:00 to Thursday, January 18, 2018 16:00 GST
Location: Abu Dhabi, UAE
Jan
13
Abu Dhabi Sustainability Week
Date:Saturday, January 13, 2018 10:00 to Saturday, January 20, 2018 17:30 GST
Location: Abu Dhabi, UAE