EVENTS

Nov
05
Clean Cooking Investment Forum
Date:Monday, November 05, 2018 All day to Tuesday, November 06, 2018 All day CAT
Location: Kigali, Rwanda
Oct
30
WHO Global Conference on Air Pollution and Health
Date:Tuesday, October 30, 2018 All day to Thursday, November 01, 2018 All day CET
Location: WHO Headquarters, Geneva, Switzerland
Oct
08
2018 Annual Meetings of the International Monetary Fund and World Bank Group
Date:Monday, October 08, 2018 All day to Sunday, October 14, 2018 All day WITA
Location: Bali Nusa Dua, Indonesia
Sep
24
Climate Week NYC
Date:Monday, September 24, 2018 All day to Sunday, September 30, 2018 All day EDT
Location: New York City, USA
Sep
13
UN General Assembly - 73rd session
Date:Thursday, September 13, 2018 All day to Friday, September 28, 2018 All day EDT
Location: New York City, USA
Sep
12
Global Climate Action Summit
Date:Wednesday, September 12, 2018 08:00 to Friday, September 14, 2018 21:00 PDT
Location: San Francisco, USA
Jul
16
Seven for 7
Date:Monday,July 16, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:00 EDT
Location: This event is being hosted by Bloomberg LP
Jul
16
UN HLPF Side Event: SDG7 – Leaving no One Behind
Date:Monday,July 16, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30 EDT
Location: United Nations Headquarters, Room 12
Jul
16
UN HLPF Side Event: Launch of New Global Report From Cooling for All
Date:Monday,July 16, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:30 EDT
Location: United Nations Headquarters, Room 12
Jul
09
UN High Level Political Forum
Date:Monday, July 09, 2018 All day to Wednesday, July 18, 2018 All day EDT
Location: New York City, USA