EVENTS

Jan
11
Ninth Session of the IRENA Assembly
Date:Friday, January 11, 2019 All day to Sunday, January 13, 2019 All day GST
Location: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Dec
18
High-Level Forum Africa-Europe
Date:Tuesday,December 18, 2018 - All day to All day CET
Location: Vienna, Austria
Dec
11
SEforALL at COP24 - Official Side Event: "Energizing Finance: Understanding the Landscape 2018"
Date:Tuesday,December 11, 2018 - 16:45 to 18:15 CET
Location: Section G, Room Bug, COP24 - Katowice, Poland
Dec
06
Guinea Bissau Sustainable Energy International Conference
Date:Thursday, December 06, 2018 All day to Friday, December 07, 2018 All day GMT
Location: Bissau, Guinea Bissau
Dec
03
COP24
Date:Monday, December 03, 2018 All day to Friday, December 14, 2018 All day CET
Location: Katowice, Poland
Nov
22
CVF Virtual Climate Summit
Date:Thursday,November 22, 2018 - 08:00 to 20:00 MHT
Nov
21
Webinar: Energizing Finance 2018 Briefing
Date:Wednesday,November 21, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00 CET
Location: Online, Global
Nov
19
The new dynamics of global energy and climate
Date:Monday,November 19, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:15 EST
Location: The Brookings Institution, Washington, D.C.
Nov
13
ECOWAS Sustainable Energy Forum 2018 (ESEF2018)
Date:Tuesday, November 13, 2018 All day to Thursday, November 15, 2018 All day GMT
Location: Dakar, Senegal
Nov
07
Unlocking Solar Capital Africa
Date:Wednesday, November 07, 2018 All day to Thursday, November 08, 2018 All day CAT
Location: Kigali, Rwanda