EVENTS

Jun
15
G20 Ministerial Meeting on Energy Transitions and Global Environment for Sustainable Growth
Date:Saturday, June 15, 2019 All day to Sunday, June 16, 2019 All day JST
Location: Karuizawa, Japan
Jun
11
Africa Energy Forum
Date:Tuesday, June 11, 2019 All day to Friday, June 14, 2019 All day WEST
Location: Lisbon, Portugal
May
27
Clean Energy Ministerial
Date:Monday,May 27, 2019 - All day to All day PDT
Location: Vancouver, Canada
May
14
African Utility Week
Date:Tuesday, May 14, 2019 All day to Thursday, May 16, 2019 All day SAST
Location: Cape Town, South Africa
May
14
World Hydropower Congress
Date:Tuesday, May 14, 2019 All day to Thursday, May 16, 2019 All day CEST
Location: Paris, France
Apr
24
Clean Energy for Health Care
Date:Wednesday, April 24, 2019 All day to Thursday, April 25, 2019 All day EAT
Location: Nairobi, Kenya
Apr
12
IMF and WB Spring Meetings
Date:Friday, April 12, 2019 All day to Sunday, April 14, 2019 All day EDT
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Apr
01
World Strategic Forum
Date:Monday, April 01, 2019 All day to Tuesday, April 02, 2019 All day EDT
Location: Miami, USA
Apr
01
IEA Energy Efficiency Training Week for Southeast Asia
Date:Monday, April 01, 2019 All day to Thursday, April 04, 2019 All day ICT
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Mar
27
Africa Energy Forum: Off the Grid
Date:Wednesday, March 27, 2019 All day to Friday, March 29, 2019 All day EAT
Location: Addis Ababa, Ethiopia