Events

Dec
03
COP24
Date:Monday, December 03, 2018 00:00 to Friday, December 14, 2018 00:00 CET
Location: Katowice, Poland
Oct
12
2018 Annual Meetings of the International Monetary Fund and World Bank Group
Date:Friday, October 12, 2018 00:00 to Sunday, October 14, 2018 00:00 WITA
Location: Bali Nusa Dua, Indonesia
Sep
24
Climate Week NYC
Date:Monday, September 24, 2018 00:00 to Sunday, September 30, 2018 00:00 EDT
Location: New York City, USA
Sep
24
UN General Assembly
Date:Monday, September 24, 2018 00:00 to Friday, September 28, 2018 00:00 EDT
Location: New York City, USA
Jul
09
UN High Level Political Forum
Date:Monday, July 09, 2018 00:00 to Wednesday, July 18, 2018 00:00 EDT
Location: New York City, USA
Jun
08
2018 G7 Summit
Date:Friday, June 08, 2018 00:00 to Saturday, June 09, 2018 00:00 EDT
Location: Charlevoix, Canada
May
22
9th Clean Energy Ministerial (CEM9) and Third Mission Innovation Ministerial (MI3)
Date:Tuesday,May 22, 2018 - 00:00 to 00:00 CEST
Location: Öresund Region (Copenhagen and Malmö)
May
02
Sustainable Energy for All Forum
Date:Wednesday, May 02, 2018 09:00 to Thursday, May 03, 2018 17:00 CET
Location: Lisbon, Portugal
Apr
20
2018 Spring Meetings of the International Monetary Fund and World Bank Group
Date:Friday, April 20, 2018 00:00 to Sunday, April 22, 2018 00:00 EDT
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Feb
19
Sustainable Energy Forum for East Africa
Date:Monday, February 19, 2018 09:00 to Wednesday, February 21, 2018 17:15 CAT
Location: Kigali, Rwanda